工程/在线

Wasson-ECE仪器公司为那些追求高质量、高耐用性产品的用户提供定制工业解决方案。作为全球定制系统设计领域的龙头企业,我们依托丰富经验,将您的项目由概念转化成现实。

在同Wasson-ECE合作时,我们一位经验丰富的工程师将首先与您接洽。在会谈期间,工程师会问及您未来系统的取样点位数量、系统兼容性、管路材质、阀组类型及自动化程度等一系列系统相关问题。随后,在系统生产之前,您将有机会对其分析流路图及系统参数进行确认。一旦系统生产完毕,我们会对其进行全面测试,以保证其质量及分析精度符合要求。此时,您将会被邀请前往工厂进行工厂验收测试(FAT)。这趟前往美国科罗拉多州的旅程,能够让您对系统硬件配置是否符合分析流路图进行再次确认。FAT包含详细的培训,您可以从中学习操作系统操作方法,以及熟练掌握系统维护流程。最终,Wasson-ECE会将系统运送到您的指定地点,由我们的工程师进行系统安装和进一步的员工培训。

Eclipse

Eclipse

Eclipse is Wasson-ECE's new Process Gas Chromatograph: learn more

Process Environment

在线分析仪器

对一款精确可靠的在线分析设备的需求与日俱增。过程控制需要使用最好的技术以使其效率最大化,这意味着需要使用最先进的在线分析仪器。Wasson-ECE为您呈现新一代具备无与伦比的功能与性能的在线分析技术。

Orbital Weld

无缝焊接

Wasson-ECE为需要系统具备高防腐及快速清洁性能的用户提供管路无缝焊接服务。

6850辅助炉箱

6850 Auxiliary Oven

TWasson-ECE的6850辅助阀炉箱能够为安捷伦 6850 气象色谱分析仪提供额外拓展功能。

7890辅助阀柱炉箱

7890 Auxiliary Oven

Wasson-ECE的7890辅助阀柱炉箱能够为安捷伦7890气象色谱分析仪提供额外拓展功能。

定制取样系统

Custom Sample Systems

SWasson-ECE在定制取样系统方面具备丰富经验。

半透膜技术

Membrane Extraction

使用半透膜技术进行自动水质分析。707-00气相萃取系统是一款新式设备,用于进行水质分析。

Engineering

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation provides custom engineering solutions for customers who demand quality and durability. As the world leader in custom system designs, we have the expertise to take your project from concept to finished product.

When working with Wasson-ECE, your experience will start by speaking with one of our skilled engineers. During your consultation you will cover topics such as number of sample streams, system compatibility, tubing material, valves and automation. Then, before building begins, you will be given a chance to review drawing and system specifications. Once the system is built, it is fully tested to ensure quality and accuracy. At this point you are encouraged to participate in a factory acceptance test (FAT). A trip to Colorado, USA will enable you to review the system hardware and how it is related to system diagrams and illustrations. The FAT concludes with detailed training, where you may learn to operate the system and become proficient with maintenance procedures. Finally, Wasson-ECE ships the system to your facility for installation and further staff training.

Eclipse

Eclipse

Eclipse is Wasson-ECE's new Process Gas Chromatograph: learn more

Process Environment

Process Instrumentation

The need for an accurate, precise, dependable, on-line analysis increases every day. Process control demands the best technology to maximize its effectiveness, and that means being able to deploy the most advanced process analyzers. Wasson-ECE presents a new generation in on-line technology, providing unparalleled capability and performance.

Orbital Weld

Orbital Welding

Wasson-ECE Instrumentation offers orbital welding solutions for customers who demand systems with high resistance to corrosion and quick clean up ability.

6850 Auxiliary Oven

6850 Auxiliary Oven

The Wasson-ECE 6850 Auxiliary valve oven provides extended functionality to the Agilent Technologies 6850 Gas Chromatograph.

7890 Auxiliary Oven for Columns and Valves

7890 Auxiliary Oven

The Wasson-ECE 7890 Auxiliary valve and column oven provides extended functionality to the Agilent Technologies 7890 Gas Chromatograph.

Custom Sample Systems

Custom Sample Systems

Wasson-ECE has extensive experience building custom sample systems.

Membrane Technology

Membrane Extraction

Automated Water Analysis Using Membrane Technology. The 707-00 Gas Phase Extraction System is a novel device Wasson-ECE has developed to perform water analysis.