在线分析仪-在线色谱

我们是来自美国的专业色谱厂商,致力于满足用户各项要求。

在线分析仪器介绍 (PDF)

Smoke Stack

对一款精确可靠的在线分析设备的需求与日俱增。过程控制需要使用最好的技术以使其效率最大化,这意味着需要使用最先进的在线分析仪器。Wasson-ECE为您呈现新一代具备无与伦比的功能与性能的在线分析技术。

当您致电Wasson-ECE,与我们商讨您的分析需求时,我们会同您进行一场气氛轻松的讨论,以帮助您决定最佳的解决方案。该方案囊括了从样品种类到分析仪检测器选型的所有因素。最终呈现在您面前的,是一台能够满足您所有需求的高性价比分析设备。该设备将会被送至您指定的地点,我们的工程师会将为您安装这台崭新的在线分析仪,并进行现场培训。

我们所有的系统都会提供包含服务支持在内的一年期质保。如果您对您的产品有任何问题,欢迎随时联系我们。我们会为您提供所需的技术支持。

在线色谱分析仪特点

  • 安捷伦7890气相色谱分析仪
  • 多样化的检测器选择,例如: FID, PDHID, MS, TCD, ECD, and PFPD
  • 成熟配套的分析方法
  • 毛细色谱柱和温度编程控制
  • 电子压力控制
  • 定制取样系统(气态、气液混合及液态样品取样)
  • 数字信号输出(MODBUS)
  • 模拟信号输出 (4-20 mA)
  • 远程状态监控
  • 定制分析软件
  • 使用安捷伦ChemStationAgilent或EZChrom软件

以最好的色谱分析仪为平台,加装最好的应用技术

我们设计的在线气相色谱分析仪强调定制化、高质量。我们能够依照您独特的分析及通讯需求设计我们的系统。我们将定制阀组、色谱柱、额外的检测器和辅助炉箱加装至色谱分析仪,使其能够实现样品的在线取样及分析。

工作环境控制

我们的分析仪小屋由空调及加热器进行温度控制,使其内部环境适合连续在线分析的进行。空调和加热器完全符合Class I, Div 2, Groups B, C, & D等级防爆标准。若系统位于炎热、潮湿的环境中,也可以选配除湿器和热气旁通装置。

集成取样系统

我们的取样系统可以对包含标定混合物在内的多路样品管路进行采样,最多达12路。样品管路的切换由双截止/排放阀组控制,以防止样品的交叉污染和残留。取样系统由Wasson-ECE在线控制软件,WinIStatus,进行控制。

分析方法支持

由于在线分析系统使用与实验室系统相同的分析方法,使得实验室系统能用来辅助在线系统。任何在线分析中产生的异常数据都能使用实验室设备进行辅助验证。同样,在分析方法被配置到在线分析系统之前,可以使用实验室设备进行先行测试。。

7890A Process Enclosure

S独立式机柜

独立式机柜是一款符合Class I, Div 2, Groups B, C, & D等级防爆标准的在线式保护外壳。机柜拥有带压力开关和内部连锁的专属吹扫系统。该系统能够在机柜内部失压时,切断系统电源。机柜外侧配套空调和加热系统,使得不必再为该机柜配置额外的小屋。取样系统安装在机柜的外侧,支持最多12路取样与标定管路。样品管路的切换由双截止/排放阀组控制,以防止样品的交叉污染和残留。此独立式机柜能够在最高位Group B等级的防爆区域内安全运行。

On-Line Lab

在线实验室

在线实验室能够以完整配置服务包的形式提供给用户,包括内置取样系统防和色谱分析仪的防爆小屋,或提供改造用户现有小屋或实验室的服务。该分析小屋配有空调、加热和吹扫系统。能够达到美国国家防火协会(NFPA)的“X”和“Z”吹扫标准。小屋内装有烃类、氧气和一氧化碳传感器。设备小屋外部符合Class I, Div 2, Groups B, C, & D等级防爆标准。内部为安全区。

过程决策示意图

Process Decision Diagram

在线数据通讯

在线数据可以模拟或数字信号传输。数据流将自动的传输至分布式控制系统(DCS)、可编程控制器(PLC)或实验室信息管理系统(LIMS)。

模拟信号 4-20mA

模拟信号中最常用的形式为4-20mA电流信号。因此,该信号需要包含每份样品中的每个组分的信息,每个单独组分的浓度值能够转化为独立的4-20mA数据流。在DCS中便能够进行进行报警设定、数据接收及数据趋势处理。该通讯方案简单,但是需要大量接线以传输每一个4-20mA信号。

MODBUS

MODBUS是最常用的数字格式之一,该格式包含一系列的串行通讯标准。硬件可以配置单设备RS422、多设备RS485或单设备光纤RS232。

局域网(LAN)

我们的在线系统提供多种局域网交互界面,包括简易网络文件传输、FTP站点特定格式、过程控制OLE(OPC)和分布式组件对象模型(DCOM)。

本地数据存储

我们的在线系统也具备专用的本地数据存储功能。所有的色谱分析结果将会被储存一个月。组分分析报告将会自动储存至微软数据库管理系统或者Wasson-ECE的WinVision软件数据库中,后者中的数据能够方便的使用专用的搜索引擎进行搜索。


Transfer a lab analysis to a process instrument

使用在线分析替代实验室分析

Wasson-ECE能够将您实验室的分析工作移至在线分析仪上进行。 我们通过使用您现有的分析方法或创建另外的定制分析方法来分析目标样品。您的7890A气相色谱分析仪被安置进我们的在线防爆机柜中后,分析仪便能够对现场样品进行连续取样分析。分析后的数据将被传回至您的DCS或实验室中,帮助您对工艺流程进行实时控制。

使用安捷伦色谱分析仪进行在线分析的优点:

  • 分析能力与实验室分析仪相同
  • 在线色谱分析数据与实验室数据一致
  • 多种检测器、阀组和色谱柱可供选择
  • 内置标定系统
  • 远程数据监控
  • 定制化分析方法
  • 定制化取样系统
  • 在线分析方法与实验室方法兼容
  • 一年期质保和设备支持

Class 1 Division 2 防爆等级机柜

Class 1 Division 2 Process Cabinet

Class 1 Division 2 防爆等级取样系统

Sample System Diagram

标准在线实验室工作台

Online Lab Diagram

我们努力为您献上最好的分析方案。我们所有的应用方案均包含硬件及应用的一年期质保。这一承诺有助于您增强对我们产品的信任度。一旦您进行了方案询价,我们的服务团队将能够帮助解决你的问题。现在就联系我们来讨论你的色谱分析需求。我们也提供炼厂气、模拟蒸馏、详细烃、高纯化学品、天然气以及其它能够满足您需求的分析方案。我们专业定制各类色谱分析方案,请马上联系我们,同我们讨论您独特的色谱分析需求吧!

Process Instrumentation

We are a US based company that can provide you with the service you have come to expect.

Process Instrumentation Literature (PDF)

Smoke Stack

The need for an accurate, precise, dependable, on-line analysis increases every day. Process control demands the best technology to maximize its effectiveness, and that means being able to deploy the most advanced process analyzers. Wasson-ECE presents a new generation in on-line technology, providing unparalleled capability and performance.

When you call Wasson-ECE to discuss your analytical needs, we will provide you with a free consultation that will help you decide what system works best for you. This includes deciding everything from how many sample streams to what types of GC detectors are required to analyze your process. Detailed discussions provide you with a process analyzer that is tailored to your analytical needs, saving time and money. The system will be shipped to your facility and our service engineers will install and train your personnel on the new on-line analyzer.

All of our systems come with a one year warranty, including support. If you run into problems with your system you can contact us at any time, and we will provide you with the support that you deserve.

Features of Process Chromatographs

  • Agilent 7890 gas chromatograph
  • Complete range of detectors. For example: FID, PDHID, MS, TCD, ECD, and PFPD
  • Fully developed and supported analytical methods
  • Capillary columns and temperature programming
  • Electronic pressure control
  • Custom sample systems (gas, LPG and liquid phase streams)
  • Digital outputs (MODBUS)
  • Analog outputs (4-20 mA)
  • Remote supervision
  • Custom calculations
  • Agilent ChemStation / EZChrom

Start with the best chromatograph and add the best application technology.

We’ve designed our process gas chromatograph with an emphasis on custom, guaranteed analyses. We can mold our system to meet your specific analytical and communication needs. We add custom valving, columns, additional detectors, and auxiliary ovens to provide concise separations and analyses that are sophisticated, yet rugged enough for on-line use.

Environmental Control

Our analyzer shelters are air conditioned and heated to yield a consistent operating environment. The air conditioner and heater are fully rated for duty in Class I, Div 2, Groups B, C, & D rated areas. In systems used in hot, humid locations, dehumidifiers and hot-bypass options are available.

Sample System Integration

Our sample systems can accomodate up to twelve different streams including calibration blends. Stream selection is controlled with double block and bleed valves to prevent cross contamination and carry-over. Sample system control is provided through Wasson-ECE’s process control software WinIStatus.

Method Support

With the same method on-line as in the lab, the lab system can be used to support the on-line systems. Any unusual data can be explored in the lab and methods can be tested in the lab before being moved to process.

7890A Process Enclosure

Stand-Alone Cabinet

The stand-alone cabinet is a hazardous rated Class I, Division 2, Groups C & D process enclosure. The cabinet has its own purge system with a pressure switch and interconnect, which will remove power upon loss of purge. An air conditioner and heating system is placed directly outside eliminating the need for an additional shelter. The sample system is mounted to the outside of the cabinet, providing access to twelve different process streams and calibration standards. The streams are multiplexed using double block and bleed valving to eliminate cross contamination and carry-over. The stand-alone cabinet can be upgraded to work in Group B areas.

On-Line Lab

On-Line Lab

The on-line lab can be purchased as a complete package including the hazardous rated building with sample system and gas chromatographs mounted inside, or we can retrofit your existing shelter or laboratory. The instrument shelter is air conditioned, heated, and purged. NFPA ‘X’ and ‘Z’ purges are available. Hydrocarbon sensors are mounted in the shelter, along with oxygen and carbon monoxide monitors. The exterior of the instrument shelter is rated for service in hazardous areas Class I, Division 2, Groups C & D. The interior of the shelter is rated for general purpose.

Process Decision Diagram

Process Decision Diagram

Process Data Communications

Process data can be transfered through an analog or digital format. Stream data flows automatically to a Distributed Control System (DCS), a Programmable Logic Controller (PLC), or a Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS).

Analog 4-20mA

The most common implementation of the analog format is the 4-20 mA current loop signal. In this case, one signal is required for each analyte in each stream and the resulting analyte concentrations can be independently scaled onto their respective 4-20 mA signals. The DCS will perform level alarming, data archiving, and data trending. This method is simple, but requires a lot of cabling as one wire pair is needed for each 4-20 mA signal.

MODBUS

One of the most common digital formats is MODBUS, which is a family of polled serial interface protocols. The hardware can be configured as single instrument RS422, multidrop RS485 or single instrument fiber optic RS232.

Local Area Network (LAN)

Various LAN interfaces are supported by our on-line systems including simple network file transfer where the data can be a text file or site specific FTP format, OLE for process control (OPC), and Distributed Component Object Model (DCOM).

Local Data Storage

Our on-line systems also incorporate their own local data storage. Chromatograms for all runs are stored for one month. Component reports are automatically appended to our WinVision database that can be extracted with our search engine or Microsoft Access.


Transfer a lab analysis to a process instrument

Move a lab analysis to a process analysis.

Wasson-ECE can take your lab analysis and move it to a process analyzer. We can either use your existing analysis method or we can create a custom method tailored specifically for the stream you need to analyze. Once your 7890A GC has been placed inside of our hazardous rated process enclosure the analysis of your process stream will run continuously. The data will stream back to your DCS or your lab as the analyses are performed. This helps you to make informed decisions about your process

Advantages to Using a Agilent GC On-Line:

  • Analytical capability equivalent to a lab instrument
  • Process GC data is consistent with lab data
  • Built-in calibration system
  • Remote supervision
  • Custom analytical methods
  • Custom sample systems
  • Method compatability between lab and process
  • One year warranty and instrument support

Class 1 Division 2 Hazardous Rated Cabinet

Class 1 Division 2 Process Cabinet

Class 1 Division 2 Hazardous Rated Sample System

Sample System Diagram

Typical On-Line Lab Bench Layout

Online Lab Diagram

We strive to provide you with the best analytical solution. All of our applications are backed by a one year warranty on hardware and application. This guarantee helps you to purchase with confidence. Once you purchase, our service team is available to assist you should a problem arise. Call now to discuss your chromatography requirements. We also configure refinery gas, simulated distillation, detailed hydrocarbon analysis, high purity chemicals, natural gas, and customer specific configurations to meet your needs. We specialize in creating custom solutions, please contact us today to discuss your unique chromatography requirements.